Skip to main content


Board of Directors

The decisive body of the FLVB is the Board of Directors, which is voted by the Annual General Meeting.

Current composition of the Board of Directors

  • Norma ZAMBON, President of the FLVB, Chairman of the Beach Commission

  • Sven CLEMENT, Vice-President of the FLVB, Chairman of the Statutes and Regulations Commission

  • Carole HEPP, Vice-President of the FLVB, Chairman of the Referees Commission

  • Dany WEBER, Treasurer

  • Bob BREUER, Chairman of the Sports Commission

  • Françoise ROSSI, Chairman of the Finance Commission

  • Jenny BOLKAERTS, Chairman of the Youth Commission

  • Gilbert KREMER, Chairman of the Technical Commission

  • Marc BURELBACH, Chairman of the Information and Press Commission